WEEKLY 12 STEP STUDY INTERACTIVE WORKSHOP

Date/Time
Date(s) - Monday,August,19,2024
12:00 AM

Category(ies)


Please find attached information about the upcoming weekly 12 Step workshop beginning Monday 29 January 2024. If after reading the flyers you would be interested in being a part of that FREE workshop for this next year, please join the  Pan Workshop Group so that we can organise the group accordingly.

*** PAN=ALL
A FELLOWSHIP ***ALL 12 STEP PROGRAMS WELCOME ***
The below group is a FANTASTIC GROUP to help us ALL with Emotional Sobriety 🌟🫶💓 We meet every  Mon, for a year long journey starting January 29th- December 23rd,to explore how to use the tools of recovery, to ensure our emotional sobriety!
6:00pm UK,  1:00pm East Coast,
10:00am Pacific. (NOTE: this is an interactive workshop, we will be going into breakout rooms in groups of 2, to collaborate and reflect on the deeper wisdom)

PAN=ALL RECOVERY WORKSHOP
“Discover New Possibilities”

EMOTIONAL SOBRIETY – THE NEXT FRONTIER

PAN=ALL
RECOVERY WHATSAPP GROUP
FOR RECORDINGS ETC:
Should you wish to join our WhatsApp group for information on our weekly meetings and WORKSHOP RECORDINGS etc., you may do so by clicking this link:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/CJ5xUri8hNc30UHtUdjKuH

Zoom Info for meetings:
699 887 4957
password: pan

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6998874957?pwd=SlA0UlcxRVRWcFF3NVRGL0Q1UFluQT09

6pm UK,
1:00 pm East Coast,
10:00am Pacific

Thank you for your interest